Contact Our Locations

Contact any of our locations or use the contact form at the bottom of the page.

Administrative Office

Sunshine Centres for Seniors
1033 Pape Avenue, Suite 10
Toronto, ON M4K 3W1
Phone: (416) 924-3979
Email: info@sunshinecentres.com

Program Office

St. Andrew’s United Church
117 Bloor Street East
Toronto, ON M4W 1A9
Phone: 416-924-8558
Email: jasonchan@sunshinecentres.com

Camp Sunshine on Ward’s Island

60 Lakeshore Avenue,
Ward’s Island
Toronto, ON, M5J 1X8
Phone:   (416)-203-3371 (from May–September) or (416)-924-8558 (from October–April)

For bookings, please call our administrative office at 416-924-3979 or email
eleanor@sunshinecentres.com

Our team is here for you

Jacquie Buncel
Executive Director
jbuncel@sunshinecentres.com

Edil Bustamante de Wong
Finance Coordinator
edil@sunshinecentres.com

Jason Chan
Program and Volunteer Manager
jasonchan@sunshinecentres.com

Eleanor Fernandes
Administrative Coordinator
eleanor@sunshinecentres.com

Jessica Davis
Communications and Resource Development Coordinator
jessica@sunshinecentres.com

Anne McGrath
Administrative and Banking Assistant

Joe Bowen
Special Projects and Volunteer/Program Coordinator
joebowen@sunshinecentres.com

Jennifer Nancoo-Marai
Program Coordinator
jennifer@sunshinecentres.com

Jaclyn Palmer
Program Coordinator
jaclyn@sunshinecentres.com

John Vigna
Social Worker
john@sunshinecentres.com

Call us at 416-924-3979
Monday to Friday 9am - 5pm


Need more information?


Use our contact form